TEAM

Team - Princeton Consulting

Gregg Anthony

CEO/Managing Principal

732-603-0099

ganthony@princeton-grp.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Mike Riley

Senior VP Client Management

732-603-0099

mriley@princeton-grp.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Angela Skulteti

Senior VP Client Management

310-394-0100

angela@princeton-grp.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

​Kate LeSaffre

VP Client Management

212-279-3090

klesaffre@princeton-grp.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Melissa Weissman

VP Client Management

732-737-9903

mweissman@princeton-grp.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Prat Kurra

AVP Lead Technical Recruiter

212-279-3090

pkurra@princeton-grp.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

​Grace Zawol

AVP Client Management

732-603-0099

grace@princeton-grp.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Debbie Trieu

Technical Recruiter

732-603-0099

dtrieu@princeton-grp.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Tina Kessler

Office Manager

212-279-3090

tina@princeton-grp.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Emily Leung

Technical Recruiter

732-603-0099

eleung@princeton-grp.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Kristie Lin

Technical Recruiter

732-603-0099

klin@princeton-grp.com

Read More