TEAM

Team - Princeton Consulting

Gregg Anthony

CEO/Managing Principal

732-603-0099

ganthony@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Mike Riley

Senior VP/Partner Technology Recruiting Lead

732-603-0099

mriley@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Angela Skulteti

Senior VP/Partner Technology Recruiting Lead

310-394-0100

askulteti@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

​Kate LeSaffre

VP/Partner Technology Recruiting Lead

212-279-3090

klesaffre@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

​Grace Zawol

AVP Technology Recruiting Lead

732-603-0099

gzawol@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Prat Kurra

AVP Technical Recruiter

212-279-3090

pkurra@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Debbie Trieu

Technical Recruiter

732-603-0099

dtrieu@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Emily Leung

Technical Recruiter

732-603-0099

eleung@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Tina Kessler

Benefits and Payroll Administrator

212-279-3090

tkessler@theprincetongroup.com

Read More