TEAM

Team - Princeton Consulting

Gregg Anthony

CEO/Managing Principal

732-603-0099

ganthony@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Angela Skulteti

Senior VP/Partner Technology Recruiting Lead

310-394-0100

askulteti@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

​Kate LeSaffre

VP/Partner Technology Recruiting Lead

212-279-3090

klesaffre@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Prat Kurra

AVP Technical Recruiter

212-279-3090

pkurra@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Tina Kessler

Benefits and Payroll Administrator

212-279-3090

tkessler@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Gerald Saluti

Technical Recruiter

732-603-0099

gsaluti@theprincetongroup.com

Read More


Team - Princeton Consulting

Germaine Wyetzner

Technical Recruiting & Talent Acquisition

212-279-3090

gwyetzner@theprincetongroup.com

Read More